top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真chizaitoastmasters

ESG


We had an early morning session this morning. We watched a TED talk and discuss ESG especially from an IP perspective. His message is this: pay attention to long term return. One attendee gave us a good summary about how IP can contribute to ESG or long term return. IP management is about risk management especially when it comes to short term management. But, IP landscape can bring a long term perspective to improve business decision. His talk made me think again that patent by nature is a system for long term prosperity. Anyway, we enjoyed the discussion and I believe that all of the participants kicked off to a new day.


今朝、早朝セッションを開催しました。TEDトークを見て、特に知財の観点からESGについて議論しました。このスピーカーのメッセージは次のようなものです。長期的なリターンに目を向けよ。知財がESGないしは長期的なリターンにどのように貢献できるかという問いに対して、出席者の一人がうまくまとめをしていました。知財マネジメントは、特に短期のマネジメントという意味では、リスクマネジメントです。しかし、知財ランドスケープは、ビジネスの意思決定を改善するために、長期的な視点を提供できるかもしれません。彼の話を聞いて、特許自体が長期的な繁栄を支える制度であることを再度考えさせられました。とにかく、私たちは議論を楽しみました。新しい1日に向けて良いスタートが切れたものと思います。

閲覧数:7回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page