top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真chizaitoastmasters

Analyzing Distinguished Speaker

更新日:2023年7月26日


On July 21st, 2023, we held a special meeting titled “TED evening” with 4 members and 1 guest.

We watched a video of Mr. Tamura’s speech on YouTube. He is one of the most distinguished public speakers in Japan. Then, we evaluated and discussed his speech freely.

His speech was full of techniques to attract, entertain, and move the audience. We were mesmerized by his exceptional speech skill and learned how to make speeches like him arduously. But, we didn’t merely praise his skill. He wasn’t there, thus we analyzed his skill meticulously as much as possible and sometimes we evaluated his speech highly critically.


7月21日に、”TED evening”と称する特別例会を開催しました。計5人(メンバー4人、ゲスト1人)参加しました。

日本で最も素晴らしいスピーカーの1人である田村氏のスピーチをYouTubeで視聴し、その後自由に論評しました。

田村氏のスピーチは参考になるスピーチテクニックで溢れており、参加者は熱心に田村氏の技術を学びました。ただ、参加者は単に田村氏のスピーチを絶賛するばかりではありませんでした。田村氏がその場にいないこともあり、彼のスピーチを丹念に分析して時には批判的に論評しました。

閲覧数:6回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page