top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真chizaitoastmasters

Career Ladder => Career Obstacle Course


"LEARN FROM THE PAST ECONOMIC DOWNTURNS" was a topic we discussed this morning. An experienced patent practitioner, Miku Mehta, based in Silicon Valley, shared his thoughts. Then, we had a long discussion for one hour! We did not find a brand-new issue for the post COVID-19. But, we basically agreed with many things including, among other things, "it is great time to redefine our future career" and "let's enjoy a career obstacle course rather than expect a straightforward career ladder." Many issues ahead, but opportunities abound!


「過去の景気後退期に学ぶ」が今朝のテーマでした。シリコンバレーの経験豊富な特許実務家であるMiku Mehtaさんが、ご自身の考えを共有してくれました。その後、1時間にわたってディスカッションしました! ポストコロナの真新しい課題は見つかりませんでしたが、基本的に多くの点で一致しました。たとえば「将来のキャリアを再定義する良い機会である」、「まっすぐなキャリアラダーを期待するのではなく、キャリア障害物競争を楽しもう」です。多くの課題が目の前にありますが、たくさんの機会があるということでもあります。



閲覧数:35回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page