top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真chizaitoastmasters

Challenge!


We had a first regular meeting with two guests after the summer break. "Challenge" was the theme of the meeting. A challenge is a new and difficult task that tests our ability. So, it is often stressful. But all attendees smiled and enjoyed practicing English even if English is a second language for most of them. I can tell that all the attendees love challenges. Or I should say that such attitude is what professionals should have. I am very proud of being a member of CHIZAI Toastmasters club, professional group.


2人のゲストをお迎えして、夏休み明け最初の例会を行いました。Challengeが例会のテーマでした。Challengeとは、私たちの力を試す新しくて難しいタスクです。そのため、多くの場合はストレスを伴うものです。しかし、参加者のほとんどにとって英語が第二言語であるにもかかわらず、笑顔で英語を楽しみながら学んでいました。間違いなく、参加者のみなさんはChallengeが大好きです。言い方を変えれば、プロフェッショナルはそのような姿勢を持つべきということだと思います。プロフェッショナル集団である知財トーストマスターズのメンバーであることを嬉しく思います。

閲覧数:14回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page