top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真chizaitoastmasters

Cheers!


CHIZAI Toastmasters club is evolving. We are improving public speaking skills in English. So, who/what brings the evolution and improvement? Of course, members help each other for improvement. One thing we noticed today is that Toastmasters online material help us very much, too. One of the prepared speech projects was a social speech. The speaker toasted our successful 18 months. According to her, she was just guided by the online material. I think she was modest about her successful speech. But I agree her observation. Toastmasters educational material helps us evolving. Anyway, to our successful 18 moths, cheers!


知財トーストマスターズが進化を続けています。メンバーの英語によるスピーチスキルが向上しています。それでは、誰が/何が進化や向上をもたらしているのでしょうか。もちろん、メンバー同士が助け合って、スキルが向上しています。今日気がついたことは、トーストマスターズのオンライン教材もとても役に立っているということです。準備スピーチの1つのプロジェクトはソーシャル・スピーチでした。私たちの成功の18ヶ月に対する乾杯の挨拶でした。スピーカーはオンライン教材にガイドされるがままだったと言います。今回の素晴らしい挨拶スピーチについて彼女は謙虚なだけだと思いますが、彼女の見解にアグリー!です。トーストマスターズの教材は私たちの進化をサポートしてくれています。いろいろ言いましたが、私たちの成功の18ヶ月に、乾杯!

閲覧数:33回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page