top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真chizaitoastmasters

Chinese Patent Trends



We invited Mr. Walker SHI to hold a special meeting on Chinese patent trends. We had planned to focus on the China's new implementation regulations, but since Walker was an examiner at the CNIPA, we enjoyed the great opportunity to ask him about patent examination trends in detail. We also discussed the postponement of substantive examination and the strategic implication to business. Some people were unable to attend as it was graduation season in Japan, but I thought it was sometimes nice to have a small group to facilitate discussion.


Walker SHIさんをお招きし、中国の特許動向に関する特別ミーティングを開催しました。中国の新しい実施規則に焦点を当てる予定でしたが、WalkerさんがCNIPAの審査官であったため、特許審査の動向について詳しく聞く良い機会となりました。実体審査の延期や審査延期のビジネスへの戦略的影響についても議論した。日本は卒業シーズンだったので参加できなかった人もいましたが、議論を促進するために少人数のグループも良いと思いました。

閲覧数:25回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page