top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真chizaitoastmasters

Club Contest



CHIZAI Toastmasters Club does not only focus on public speaking skills. But the club contest this week reminded us of importance of public speaking.


知財トーストマスターズはパブリック・スピーキングの強化だけを目指しているわけではありませんが、今週のクラブ・コンテストはパブリックスピーキングの大切さを再確認させてくれました。


Toastmasters International holds International Speech Contest every year. The club contest is the first round.


トーストマスターズ・インターナショナルは、毎年、インターナショナル・スピーチコンテストを開催しています。クラブ・コンテストはその第1ラウンドになります。


TM Kentaro, TM Tak and TM Tomoko participated in the contest. All the contestants gave an excellent speech. I believe that our practice at regular meetings helps us improving the skills. TM Tomoko won the first place. The title was "It was a pleasure working with you!" She will represent our club at a contest of Area 35, second round. We will be there and cheer her up!


TM Kentaro、TM Tak、TM Tomokoがコンテストに参加しました。すべての参加者が素晴らしいスピーチをしました。例会での練習がスピーチスキルの上達に役立っていると思っています。TM Tomokoが優勝しました。タイトルは、It was a pleasure working with you!でした。彼女が私たちのクラブを代表し、Area 35のコンテスト(第2ラウンド)を戦います。みんなで会場に駆けつけ、応援する予定です!


閲覧数:20回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page