top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真chizaitoastmasters

Excellent Speaker + Supporter = One Team




TM Tomoko represented our club and competed at the online Division C Contest this evening. Unfortunately she did not win. But her wonderful speech with full of energy and a lot of messages made members feel like we were one team. The Slack channel shows it. Thank you, TM Tomoko!


TM Tomokoさんが私たちのクラブを代表し、オンライン・ディビジョンC・コンテストを戦いました。残念ながら勝つことはできませんでした。しかし、エネルギーとメッセージにあふれた素晴らしいスピーチのおかげで、メンバーは一つのチームのような気分になることができました。スラックがそのことを表しています。TM Tomokoさん、ありがとうございました!

閲覧数:17回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page