top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真chizaitoastmasters

Facts on a specific case with statistics


We invited Eric D. Kirsch to our special meeting. He kindly talked about "Data Driven Patent Litigation & Prosecution in America." Moderated by our member Sam, we enjoyed lively discussion with Eric. I think that takeaway was like this: statistics is useful but practitioners should examine facts and rules on a specific case and use data for "strategic" decision. Thank you, Eric!!


私たちは Eric D. Kirsch さんを特別ミーティングにお招きしました。Ericさんは、"Data Driven Patent Litigation & Prosecution in America" についてお話しくださいました。私たちのメンバーのSam のモデレートで、Ericさんと活気ある議論を楽しみました。私が思うに、takeawayは次のようなものです。統計は有用だが、実務家は特定のケースの事実やルールを精査すべきであり、データを「戦略的」な意思決定に用いるべき。Ericさん、ありがとうございます!!

閲覧数:23回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page