top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真chizaitoastmasters

Genial Moment


On February 28th, 2024, we conducted a regular meeting with 14 members and 1 genial  guest.

There were lots of learnings with a genial atmosphere in this meeting.

We learned lots of idioms from the first speaker. Native English speakers often use idioms most Japanese don’t know. Thus, we have to learn them once in a while.

The second speaker has been suffering from weight fluctuation especially after getting a job. We learned his tactics to ease the fluctuation. We should take care of a healthy lifestyle to work hard and enjoy activities.

The third speaker shared her view of generative AI. She created an enchanting story based on her tiny experience in a library. We have to consider and differentiate our ability and AI ability.


Also, the representative of this club won third place at the Area J2 Contest. She made an impressive winning speech and we celebrated her achievement genially.


2024年2月28日に、15名(メンバー14名,ゲスト1名)で通常例会を開催しました。

愛想の良い雰囲気であり、学びの多い例会でした。

1番目のスピーカーから多くのイディオムを学びました。ネイティブスピーカーはほとんどの日本人が知らないイディオムをよく使います。そのため、我々はときにはイディオムを学ぶ必要があります。

2番目のスピーカーから体重の変動に関する悩みと対策を聞きました。長時間働くため、そして生活を充実させるためにも健康管理は重要です。

3番目のスピーカーは生成AIに関する私見を披露しました。図書館でのちょっとした経験を基にした魅力的なストーリーでした。我々は、我々自身の能力と生成AIの能力を区別して考える必要があります。


また、知財TMCの代表としてエリアJ2のスピーチコンテストに出場し、見事3位になった方が結果報告し、我々は快く歓迎しました。

閲覧数:13回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page