top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真chizaitoastmasters

Historical Day for Japan



Today, it was exciting to hear that Japan won the World Baseball Classic. It became a hot topic that Otani's words, "I won't worship America, but go beyond" were very impressive. Prepared Speech talked about the importance of body language and the latest technology, Web3. This time, a special panel discussion was held to discuss how to obtain information related to intellectual property overseas. It was a very meaningful meeting again.


今日は、WBCで日本が優勝した話題で盛り上がりました。「アメリカを崇拝するのではなく超える」という大谷選手の言葉が大変印象的だったと話題になりました。Prepared Speechでは、ボディランゲージの重要性や最新技術であるWeb3に関するスピーチがありました。そして今回は特別にパネルディスカッションを行い、海外の知財関連の情報をどの様に取得しているか、議論しました。今回も大変有意義な会になりました。




閲覧数:21回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page