top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真chizaitoastmasters

Inexplicable Spring Night


On April 10th, 2024, we conducted a regular meeting with 13 members.

In this meeting, many of us struggled to pronounce the word of the day “inexplicable” articulately and fluently.


First speaker fancied humorous and inexplicable matches between cherry blossoms and osmanthus. He seriously cared about details and we enjoyed his power of imagination.

Second speaker is a big fan of “Enter the Dragon”. He ingeniously combined his early career and Bruce Lee’s famous quote “Don’t think, feel!”. Also, he emphasized the importance of mentioning the right words in a timely manner based on his experience.

Third speaker shared his view of DE & I(Diversity Equity and Inclusion) in the IP industry. He is in charge of disseminating the concept of DE & I in his office. We learned the concept of DE & I and current problems relating to DE & I in our field.


2024年4月10日に13名で通常例会を開催しました。

この例会では、多くの方が今日の言葉である“inexplicable” の発音に苦戦しました。


最初のスピーカーはサクラとキンモクセイの勝負を空想しました。彼は細かな部分まで真剣に考え込んでおり、聴衆を大いに湧かせました。

2番目のスピーカーは映画「燃えよドラゴン」の大ファンです。彼は自身の初期のキャリアと有名なセリフ「考えるな、感じろ!」を巧みに結びつけました。また、時宜に適う形で金言を発することの重要性を強調しました。

3番目のスピーカーは知財業界におけるDE & I(Diversity Equity and Inclusion)を紹介しました。彼は自身の職場でDE & Iを普及させる責任者です。我々はDE & Iの概念と、DE & Iにまつわる現在の問題について学びました。

閲覧数:11回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page