top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真chizaitoastmasters

Is the patent system outdated?


An online video we watched this month was closely related to our expertise. It was "Why are drug prices so high? Investigating the outdated US patent system." Although all of us did not agree to her proposals, we reached a consensus that we could learn her way of delivery. She got engaged with general public very well. We professionals are inclined to make a speech as accurate as possible. But simplifying to some extent may be necessary when we talk to general public.


今月のオンラインビデオは私たちの専門にとても関係するものでした。それは、Why are drug prices so high? Investigating the outdated US patent systemというものです。私たちは彼女の提案に同意しませんでしたが、彼女の伝え方を学ぶことはできるだろうことで意見が一致しました。彼女は、一般的な聴衆をうまく引き付けることができています。私たち専門家は、スピーチをできる限り正確にしようとしがちです。しかし、一般的な聴衆に語りかけるときには、ある程度の単純化が必要かもしれません。

閲覧数:12回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page