top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真chizaitoastmasters

Long Holiday Week


What did you do during Golden Week? It is a typical topic after the long holiday. Of course, we chatted about it. But, what impressed me the most was that training public speaking was worth long-term investment. Three prepared speakers did an excellent job. The speeches were very much improved. I am not sure what has mattered in the improvement, but I am sure that long-term effort works. Some of them might study hard during the long holiday. Our almost three year activity may work. Anyway, we are always happy to see member's progress in the Toastmasters program. Please contact us anytime if you want to join us!


ゴールデン・ウィークに何をしていましたか。この長期の休日の後の典型的なトピックです。もちろん、私たちもこのことについておしゃべりしました。しかし、最も印象に残ったことは、パブリック・スピーチのトレーニングには長期的な投資の価値があるということです。3名の準備スピーカーは素晴らしいスピーチをしました。全てのスピーチに大きな発展が見られました。何が影響しているのかわかりませんが、長期的な努力に効果があることは間違いないと思います。スピーカーの中には、この長期の休日の間に一生懸命勉強した人がいたのかもしれません。私たちの約3年間の活動が効果を発揮しているのかしれません。いずれにしても、メンバーがトーストマスターズのプログラムを着実に進めていることは、私たちにとって嬉しいことです。もし参加したい方は、いつもでご連絡ください!

閲覧数:10回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page