top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真chizaitoastmasters

No Summer Break


On July 26th, 2023, we had a regular meeting with 11 members and 1 regular guest.

It’s been scorching these days, we might need summer break. On the contrary, all of the attendees had enough vitality to hold a hot meeting. In our meetings, we could vitalize each other.

New members were accustomed to meetings already, and they completed their given responsibilities perfectly. Every appointed member seemingly enjoyed making an impromptu speech relating to summer in the Table Topics Session. Prepared speakers shared achievements, sufferings, and so on. Evaluators evaluated warm-heartedly and pointed out critical improvement points. There were lots of takeaways as always.



7月26日に12名(メンバー11名、ゲスト1名)で通常例会を開催しました。

灼熱の日々が続く中で休息が必要なのかもしれませんが、活気溢れる例会となりました。知財クラブの例会には活力を与えあうような雰囲気があるのかもしれません。

新しく入会した方はすっかり例会に慣れて与えられた役割を役割を完璧にこなしました。テーブルトピックスでは即興スピーチを披露する必要がありますが、指名された方はスピーチを楽しんでいるように見えました。準備スピーチセッションでは、達成したことや悩みなどを他のメンバーと共有しました。論評者は心のこもった論評ながら的確な指摘をしました。いつも通り学びの多い例会でした。


閲覧数:20回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page