top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真chizaitoastmasters

Patent Search x AI = DX?


Our member, Sam Davis, CEO/Founder of amplified.ai, talked about "how AI-powered patent search tools help you achieve DX?" this morning. The presentation and discussion were great as usual. One thing I noticed is that patent practitioners' mindsets have changed, whether they noticed it or not. I think the discussion was totally different from similar discussions in the past. Our questions focused on an AI-powered search tool itself in the past. But, the discussion this morning focused more on how to adopt, incorporate and integrate it. Although the way to achieve DX is not clearly visible, I noticed that two factors are important: try using it for your own sake and have interactive discussion with colleagues. The combination of the two may inspire you or your colleagues.


私たちのメンバーであるSam Davisさん(CEO/Founder of amplified.ai) が、今朝、"how AI-powered patent search tools help you achieve DX?"をテーマに講演してくれました。プレゼンテーションとディスカッションはいつも通り素晴らしいものでした。私が気がついたことは、特許専門家のマインドセットは、彼らが気づいているかいないかにかかわらず、変わったということです。この手の過去の議論とは明らかに異なるように感じました。これまでは、AIサーチツール自体への質問が中心でしたが、今朝の議論では、どのように適応し、取り込み、統合するかという議論が中心でした。DX達成への道のりが明確になっているわけではありませんが、2つの要素が重要に思います。それは、自分の利益のために使ってみることと同僚と双方向の議論をすることです。これらの2つを組み合わせることで、自分自身や同僚が新しい何かに気がつくかもしれません。

閲覧数:21回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page