top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真chizaitoastmasters

Power of words

It was a little surprising to me. A word master can set a tone of the regular meeting. "Gist" was a word of the evening. It is a simple word. And most attendees used it at least once. What I noticed was that it looked all participants "subconsciously" paid attention to a core message of their speech. The word influenced our thinking. Why don't you look at attendees and see how your choice of word influences them when you are a word master?


少し驚いたことがあります。ワードマスターが、例会の流れを作れるのです。本日のワードは「gist」でした。とてもシンプルな単語であり、ほとんどの参加者が少なくとも1回は使っていました。私が気がついたことは、すべての参加者が「無意識のうちに」スピーチのコアメッセージを意識していたように見えたことです。今回のワードは私たちの考え方に影響を与えました。次回、ワードマスターになった時に、参加者の様子を見て、選んだ単語の影響度を見てみてはいかがでしょうか。


閲覧数:22回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page