top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真chizaitoastmasters

Supported by Reward Chain


On March 13th, 2024, we conducted a regular meeting with 14 members.

First speaker was a veteran patent attorney. He voluntarily shared his extensive view of standardization and organized a Q and A session for his topic. Standardization is one of hot topics, but actually, many patent attorneys haven’t been involved with it. Thus, his speech is of great help for many of us.

Second speaker was a seasoned treasurer. He shared tips for keeping this club in a good condition in light of the treasurer. Our club has been greatly supported by his dedicated efforts for several years. We feel a lot of gratitude for him.

Third speaker convinced us of the importance of the invisible reward chain based on his sports club experience. His structure was well organized and the atmosphere of the speech was cheerful. Thus, we were convinced and mesmerized enough by his speech.

Toastmasters is also supported by our reward chain. To continue this club and learning opportunity, we have to keep and join the reward chain.


2024年3月13日に14名で通常例会を開催しました。

最初のスピーカーは熟練の弁理士の方でした。彼は標準化について広範な知見を共有し、またQ&Aセッションを開催しました。標準化は話題になっていますが、実際のところ多くの弁理士は携わったことがありません。そのため、彼のスピーチは我々にとって大いに役立つものでした。

2番目のスピーカーは経験豊かな会計担当の方でした。彼は会計担当の観点でこのクラブを健全に維持する秘訣を共有しました。彼は長年にわたってこのクラブを献身的に支えています。そのため、我々は彼に感謝しています。

3番目のスピーカーは、見えない恩の連鎖の重要性について、彼の経験に基づいて語りました。構成が素晴らしく、また明るい雰囲気が保たれました。そのため、我々は十分に説得され、また魅了されました。

トーストマスターズも恩の連鎖により成り立っています。そのため、知財クラブや学びの機会を維持するためには、恩の連鎖を続け、また恩の連鎖に参加する必要があります。


閲覧数:16回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page