top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真chizaitoastmasters

Two new members!


We conducted an induction ceremony for two new members. CHIZAI network is gradually expanding! Existing members are inspired by new members because they always infuse different and fresh perspectives. One delivered an excellent icebreaker talk and won the best! The other chaired the meeting as Toastmaster of the Evening at his very first meeting. I also found that existing members can ignite members' motivation by showing noticeable progress. An evaluator pointed out his progress, comparing it with his previous speech. Let's keep this momentum!


2人の新メンバーのための入会式を行いました。知財のネットワークは少しずつ広がっています! 新メンバーは今までとは異なるフレッシュな視点をいつも吹き込んでくれるので、既存メンバーは刺激を受けます。ひとりは素晴らしいアイスブレーカー(自己紹介)スピーチをして、ベストスピーカーを獲得しました。もうひとりは、彼にとっての初めての例会にもかかわらず司会をしてくれました。また、既存メンバーも素晴らしい進歩を見せることで周りのメンバーのやる気に火をつけることができることもわかりました。論評者が、前回の彼のスピーチと比較しながら、彼の上達ぶりを指摘していました。この勢いを維持しましょう!

閲覧数:30回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page