top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真chizaitoastmasters

Vertical Farms

We watched "Vertical farms could take over the world | Hard Reset by Freethink" and chatted about it. Our TED evening is something like evaluation of Toastmasters. A speaker in an online video is a model speaker and participants revaluate structure, delivery and contents of the speech. But we focused on contents. A facilitator asked four interesting questions, which sounded like questions for a table topics speech. For example, what would you add to reinforce the speaker's message and conclusion? It was awesome! Contact us if you want to enjoy casual conversation!


今月のTED eveningでは、"Vertical farms could take over the world | Hard Reset by Freethink" を見て、お話ししました。私たちのTED eveningは、トーストマスターズの論評のようなものです。動画のスピーカーがモデルスピーカーであり、参加者はその構成、話し方、内容を論評するというものです。しかし、今回は内容にフォーカスしました。司会者は4つの興味深い質問を用意してくれました。いずれもテーブルトピック用の質問のようでした。たとえば、スピーカーのメッセージと結論を強化するために、あなただったら何を追加しますか、というもの。素晴らしい!カジュアルな会話を楽しみたい人はいつでもご連絡ください。

閲覧数:8回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page